Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
         Sunday, April 30, 2017
Minister of Finance

10th Floor
2350 Albert Street
Regina SK S4P4A6
Phone (306) 787-0004
Fax (306) 787-3982

Assistant Deputy Minister
Deanna Bergbusch - deanna.bergbusch@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-2572

Administrative Coordinator
Stefanie Bilboe - stefanie.bilboe@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-0004

OPPI Director - Planning and Improvement Practices
Michele Arscott- michele.arscott@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-7120  

OPPI Director - Consultant Services
Jason Grossman- jason.grossman@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-6772 

Analysts
Lana Kleisinger - lana.kleisinger@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-7119  

Jenny Young - jenny.young@gov.sk.ca
(306) 787-7762

 



Home/About Finance/Ministry Overview/Contact Us/Contact the Office of Planning, Performance and Improvement (OPPI)
© 2017 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.